ANNOYED … REALLY ANNOYED …

Have you ever been annoyed?  Just simply annoyed and you cannot shake it?  I went to sleep last night utterly annoyed at life, my personality, the world, and everything around me!

I woke up the same way.

The news … annoying.

My chair that I am sitting on … annoying.

Even my waste-of-a-time blog … annoying!

The dark morning, which I typically enjoy … annoying!

The pressing details of the day … annoying!

The fact that I never win the lottery … annoying!

The fact that my dryer broke and a month later, my washer … ANNOYING!

The newspaper delivery jerk whose high beams are shining in my window …. ANNOYING!

The whimpering blog I just read from a new follower … VERY ANNOYING!

The fact that this post has nothing to do with why I started this blog … GUESS WHAT … ANNOYING!!!!!!!

The fact that I now sound like the annoying, whimpering blog I just read from a new follower … MORE ANNOYING THAN THE BLOG ITSELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE WHOLE WORLD … ANNOYING!

FBF

PS—I actually feel better … well, a little …

3 thoughts on “ANNOYED … REALLY ANNOYED …

Leave a Reply

