Sometimes I Think …

Sometimes I think I was born the wrong color …

Sometimes I think I was born in the wrong Century …

Sometimes I think I missed the boat somewhere along the way …

Sometimes I think I was meant for something else …

Sometimes I think I have something to say …

Sometimes I think the entire world is going crazy …

Sometimes I think we make things way harder than they need to be …

Sometimes … I just think … and when I do that … I get even more lost …

And other times, I worry too much about what things cost!

FBF

One thought on “Sometimes I Think …

Leave a Reply

